Download app on Google Play


Imagen de Portable power station 519.48Wh en OfertitasTOP
New offer
Thumbnail principal de Portable power station 519.48Wh
Thumbnail 1 de Portable power station 519.48Wh
Thumbnail 2 de Portable power station 519.48Wh
Thumbnail 3 de Portable power station 519.48Wh
Thumbnail 4 de Portable power station 519.48Wh
Thumbnail 5 de Portable power station 519.48Wh
Thumbnail 6 de Portable power station 519.48Wh

Portable power station 519.48Wh

Amazon
Reviews
4,3
+1.160

Reviews

4,3
+1.160 reviews

Price

$359.99$199.90-44%
View offer

View offer

Product description

Technical details

When an outlet is out of reach, a portable power station can keep essential electronics charged at a campsite or provide a small backup during an outage. This model pairs a 519.48Wh lithium battery with 500W of rated output and a 1000W peak rating, so the key buying question is whether your devices’ power demands fit those limits.

Detalle de Portable power station 519.48Wh

It weighs 14.1 pounds and measures 11.6 x 7.9 x 7.9 inches. That makes it carryable for a car-based trip, though it is still a battery to pack rather than a pocket-sized charger. A built-in handle and three-mode LED flashlight add practical touches for moving or using it in low light.

Detalle 1 de Portable power station 519.48Wh
Detalle 2 de Portable power station 519.48Wh

Compatibility & requirements

Detalle de Portable power station 519.48Wh

There are 10 output options: two 120V pure sine wave AC outlets, three 18W USB-A QC3.0 ports, one USB-C PD port rated up to 60W, a DC car outlet, two DC 5.5/2.5 outputs, and a wireless charger. This range is useful when a phone, camera, and laptop need charging at the same time. For AC equipment, check its power draw against the 500W rated output, the 1000W peak figure is not the same as continuous capacity.

The built-in BMS is described as providing temperature, overvoltage, overcurrent, and short-circuit protection. Charging options include a wall outlet, a car charger, or a compatible 100W or 200W solar panel. The panel is not included. Listed full-charge times are 6–7 hours from a wall outlet, 7–8 hours from a car charger, and 6–9 hours with a 100W solar panel in sunny conditions.

Detalle de Portable power station 519.48Wh
Detalle 1 de Portable power station 519.48Wh
Detalle 2 de Portable power station 519.48Wh

Usage tips

For a campsite, a practical setup might be charging a phone and camera through USB while keeping a laptop on the USB-C port. If you plan to use an AC appliance, check its label first and leave room below the station’s rated output. The available capacity does not tell you exactly how long a particular device will run, actual runtime depends on its power use.

Detalle de Portable power station 519.48Wh

For solar charging, the panel needs to be purchased separately, and the stated 6–9-hour estimate applies to a 100W panel in sunny conditions. The flashlight’s high, strobe, and SOS modes can help around a tent or during an outage, but this unit is better treated as portable backup for electronics than as a substitute for a larger home power system.

Detalle 1 de Portable power station 519.48Wh
Detalle 2 de Portable power station 519.48Wh

Practical doubts

Detalle de Portable power station 519.48Wh

Can it power an appliance rated above 500W? The listing gives 500W as rated output and 1000W as peak output. It does not specify how long peak output is available, so do not assume an appliance above the rated limit can run continuously.

Is a solar panel included? No. The station can be charged with a compatible 100W or 200W panel, but the panel is sold separately.

Detalle de Portable power station 519.48Wh

Can it charge several devices at once? It has 10 output options, including AC, USB-A, USB-C, DC, and wireless charging. The listing does not state a combined output limit for using multiple ports, so check the requirements of your devices and avoid exceeding the station’s ratings.

When it makes sense

A solid pick if you want one carryable unit for phones, a laptop, a camera, and modest AC loads on road trips or as limited outage backup. It offers more output variety than a basic USB battery pack, while staying much smaller in scope than a system intended to run demanding household equipment. Not the best choice if you need a clearly stated runtime for a specific appliance, plan to exceed 500W continuously, or expect solar charging without buying a panel. The 14.1-pound weight is also worth factoring in if you will carry it far from a vehicle.