Download app on Google Play


Imagen de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh en OfertitasTOP
New offer
Thumbnail principal de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh
Thumbnail 1 de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh
Thumbnail 2 de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh
Thumbnail 3 de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh
Thumbnail 4 de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh
Thumbnail 5 de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh
Thumbnail 6 de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh

UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh

Amazon
Reviews
4,3
+5.624

Reviews

4,3
+5.624 reviews

Price

C$99.99C$65.99-34%
View offer

View offer

Product description

A compact phone power bank and a higher-output laptop charger serve different needs, this UGREEN model is designed to cover both, with a 20,000mAh capacity and three charging ports. Its USB-C1 port is rated up to 100W, while a second USB-C port and USB-A port add options for charging other devices. That flexibility is useful on a trip when a laptop, phone and tablet all need power, but the listed output for each port matters more than the headline wattage when choosing for your own kit.

Technical details

Detalle de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh

The power bank has a 20,000mAh capacity and three ports: USB-C1 rated at 100W, USB-C2 at 30W and USB-A at 22.5W. The listing says it can charge three devices at once, though it does not specify how power is divided between them during simultaneous use. Treat the 100W figure as the maximum for USB-C1, not a promise that every connected device will receive that output.

Detalle 1 de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh
Detalle 2 de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh

UGREEN also lists 65W input charging through USB-C1 and says a full recharge takes 1.6 hours. The required 65W wall charger is not included, so that recharge time depends on having a suitable adapter. For a real-world example, you could top up a laptop through USB-C1 while charging a phone from USB-A before heading out, the actual charging speed will depend on the devices and how you use the ports.

Detalle de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh

Practical compatibility

The product information names MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell laptops, iPad Pro and iPhone among compatible devices. It also gives specific examples: a 16-inch MacBook Pro reaching 42% in 30 minutes through OUT1, and an iPhone 16 reaching 60% in 30 minutes. These are manufacturer-stated examples, not a guarantee for every model or starting battery level. Check that your device charges over a compatible USB port and that its power requirements suit the port you plan to use.

Detalle de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh
Detalle 1 de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh
Detalle 2 de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh

It's a good option if you want one battery bank for a laptop and smaller devices, rather than carrying a phone-focused charger and a separate laptop power bank. It may not suit you if you need a confirmed charging time for a specific device or expect the listed maximum output across multiple ports at once, the power-sharing details are not provided.

Usage tips

Detalle de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh

For the fastest listed recharge of the power bank, use a 65W wall charger with USB-C1, that adapter is sold separately. When charging several devices, plug the laptop into USB-C1 and use the other ports for lower-power devices, then check how quickly each is charging. If your laptop is the priority, charging it on its own avoids relying on an unspecified shared-output arrangement.

Detalle 1 de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh
Detalle 2 de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh

Before you decide

Detalle de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh

Can it charge three devices at the same time? The listing says yes, using its two USB-C ports and one USB-A port, but does not state the combined output or how power is allocated.

Is the wall charger included? No. The listed 65W recharge rate requires a 65W wall charger, which is not included.

Detalle de UGREEN Portable Charger 20000mAh

How many times will it charge a MacBook Air? UGREEN says it can charge a 15-inch MacBook Air up to 1.1 times. Actual results can vary with the laptop and how it is used.

Before buying

Choose this model if laptop charging and three-port flexibility are more useful to you than a basic phone-only battery bank. Before ordering, match your device to the output of the port you plan to use and factor in the separate wall charger if you want the stated 65W recharge. Based on the product details provided, the main trade-off is clear: useful headroom for compatible laptops, but limited information about power sharing when all three ports are occupied.